Board of Directors

President:Kara MacGregorpresident@idns.ca
Vice President:Emma Woodhullvice.president@idns.ca
Past President:
Shannon Murraypast.president@idns.ca
Secretary:
Stephanie Blacksecretary@idns.ca
Treasurer:
Allison Bernardtreasurer@idns.ca
Membership Director:
Jamie Blackmembership@idns.ca
Continuing Education Director:Erin Schultzcontinuing.education@idns.ca
RegistrarKylie Mosherregistrar@idns.ca
Public MemberChris Hollandpublic.member@idns.ca
Public MemberSusan Gallant public.member@idns.ca