Board of Directors

President:Shannon Murraypresident@idns.ca
Vice President:Shannon Robinsonvice.president@idns.ca
Past President:
Heather Robertson Corriganpast.president@idns.ca
Secretary:
Stephanie Blacksecretary@idns.ca
Treasurer:
Allison Bernardtreasurer@idns.ca
Membership Director:
Lori Ryanmembership@idns.ca
Continuing Education Director:Nikki Steelecontinuing.education@idns.ca
RegistrarKylie Mosherregistrar@idns.ca
Public MemberJennifer MacNeillpublic.member@idns.ca