Board of Directors

President:Shannon Murraypresident@idns.ca
Vice President:Kara MacGregorvice.president@idns.ca
Past President:
Heather Robertson Corriganpast.president@idns.ca
Secretary:
Stephanie Blacksecretary@idns.ca
Treasurer:
Allison Bernardtreasurer@idns.ca
Membership Director:
Lori Ryanmembership@idns.ca
Continuing Education Director:Emma Woodhullcontinuing.education@idns.ca
RegistrarKylie Mosherregistrar@idns.ca
Public MemberChris Hollandpublic.member@idns.ca
Public MemberSusan Gallant public.member@idns.ca