Board of Directors

President:Lori Arnoldpresident@idns.ca
Vice President:Allison McQuadevice.president@idns.ca
Past President:
Emma Woodhullpast.president@idns.ca
Secretary:
Krysia Gorgolewskasecretary@idns.ca
Treasurer:
Shannon Murraytreasurer@idns.ca
Membership Director:
Angela Colleymembership@idns.ca
Continuing Education Director:Erin Schultzcontinuing.education@idns.ca
RegistrarKylie Mosherregistrar@idns.ca
Public MemberSarah Towillpublic.member@idns.ca
Public MemberTim Duguaypublic.member@idns.ca